Shopping

 

Darilynn’s

Darilynn Evans
781-383-1002
64 S. Main St darilynns@verizon.net

Emillions Art

Marlissa Gardner
239-687-3101
649 Fifth Ave South Suite 206 Naples Fl 34102 michelle@emillionart.com

Fleming’s

Frank Smith
781-383-0674
24 Elm St frank@flemingslighting.com

Nantucket Kids

Andrea Romito
781-923-0094
3 S. Main St
info@nantucketkids.com

 

Outside In

Tracy Cameron
781-383-0346
29 S. Main St
tracy@outsideincohasset.com

Phia

Michelle Gardner & Karina Mendoza
781-923-1452
1 Brook St. Suite 1
info@phiaboutique.com

Pink Tulip

Christine Nagle
339-337-3663
15 Depot Ct
nagle@pinktulip.com

Ports & co

Lisa Lynch
781-383-1020
23 S. Main St
lisa@portsandcompany.com

 
download-1.png

Twist

Kirsten Hamilton
781-383-3400
21 S. Main St
twistofcohasset@gmail.com

Whimsy

Pam LaBreck
781-923-1236
47A S. Main St
plabreck@comcast.net

Anchor and Sail

Meghan Fales
85 South Main St.
781-923-6071 www.theanchorandsail.com