Services

 

Awesome Blossom

Marybeth Lynch
781-383-0333
1 Pleasant St

Balance Studio

Kellie Lynch
339-337-3660
15 Depot Ct
klynchbalancestudio@mac.com

Coastal Electric

Daniel Reed
781-923-1450
15 Brook St dreed@coastalelectrical.com

Hingham Savings

Larry Corthell
781-383-2200
13 Elm St lawrencecorthell@hinghamsavings.com

 

kJOY Designs

Katie Costello
781-727-8931
kjoycostello@gmail.com

Michelle Larnard RE Group

Michelle Larnard
781-838-5100
130 King St. Suite B
michelle@larnardrealestate.com

Monster Tree

Eric Wellman
(781) 905-8200

logo.png

Pat’s Barbershop

Pat Gentile & Gianfranco Caparrotta
781-383-9640
117 Ripley Rd
gcaparrotta@comcast.net

 

Pilgrim Bank

Karen Dwyer White
781-383-0541
40 S. Main St
kdwyer-white@bankpilgrim.com

Potter MacLellan Attorney

Erik Potter
781-240-1414
113 Ripley Rd
epotter@pottermaclaw.com

Sotheby’s

Mary Beiche
781-383-8835
1 S. Main St
mary.beiche@gibsonsir.com

Sullivan Garrity & Donnelly

Anita Ross & Sean Cunning
781-383-8505
15 Depot St
sean.cunning@sgdins.com

 

Tybee Acupuncture

Tybee Maruzzi
617-515-5870
164 CJC Hgwy
tybeeacupuncture@hotmail.com

William Raveis

Richard Murphy
781-383-0759
48 S. Main St
cohasset@raveis.om